Anderson Elementary School Home Page
« December 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6

 

Best Schools
Anderson Staff

Anderson Administrative & Office Staff
  Cindy Tierney Principal ctierney@lufkinisd.org
  Dana Bickley Counselor dbickley@lufkinisd.org
  Lydia McMullen Instructional Coach lmcmulle@lufkinisd.org
  Karan Graham Administrative Assistant kgraham@lufkinisd.org
  Cristina Gonzalez Receptionist cgonzalez@lufkinisd.org
  Cheryl McCarroll Nurse clmccarroll@lufkinisd.org

Library, Music, & P.E. Staff
  Steve Bristow Music Teacher sbristow@lufkinisd.org
  Aby Goff P.E. Teacher agoff@lufkinisd.org
  Abigail Grider P.E. Assistant agrider@lufkinisd.org
  Carol Burton Librarian cburton@lufkinisd.org
 

Third Grade Teachers
  Tracye Brashear Reading/Language Arts/Social Studies/Science tbrashear@lufkinisd.org
  Kayla Walker Reading/Language Arts/Social Studies kaylawalker@lufkinisd.org
  Maggie Lee Math mlee@lufkinisd.org
  Lauren Roberts Reading/Language Arts/Social Studies/Science lroberts@lufkinisd.org
  Katherine Todd Math/Science ktodd@lufkinisd.org

Fourth Grade Teachers
  Darian Loggins Reading/Language Arts/Social Studies deloggins@lufkinisd.org
  Sally Peterson Math speterson@lufkinisd.org
  Susan Waggonner Reading/Social Studies swaggonn@lufkinisd.org
  Reasha Walters Language Arts/Science rwalters@lufkinisd.org
  Kayla Brevard Math/Science kbrevard@lufkinisd.org

Fifth Grade Teachers
  Connie Burkett Reading/Language Arts cburkett@lufkinisd.org
  Kara Cartwright Math kcartwright@lufkinisd.org
  Addie Garner Science/Social Studies agarner@lufkinisd.org
  Julie Thornton Math/Science jthornto@lufkinisd.org
  Lynn Weaver Reading/Language Arts/Social Studies lweaver@lufkinisd.org

Content Mastery/RTI
  Beth Carr Literacy Interventionist/RTI bcarr@lufkinisd.org
  Teneesha Harrell Content Mastery/RTI tgriffin@lufkinisd.org
  Jill Strain Content Mastery/RTI jstrain@lufkinisd.org
  Lanette Sanches Paraprofessional/Content Mastery/RTI lsanches@lufkinisd.org

Self-Contained Special Ed. Staff
  Jason Moore Teacher/Self-Contained Sp. Ed. jmoore@lufkinisd.org
  Chima Nwaobia Teacher/Self-Contained Sp. Ed. cnwaobia@lufkinisd.org
  Becky Brock Paraprofessional/Self-Contained Sp. Ed. bbrock@lufkinisd.org
  Evelina Davis Paraprofessional/Self-Contained Sp. Ed. edavis@lufkinisd.org
  Susan Olin Paraprofessional/Self-Contained Sp. Ed. solin@lufkinisd.org
  Sharon Day Paraprofessional/Self-Contained Sp. Ed. sday@lufkinisd.org
  Shirlene Mahoney Paraprofessional/Self-Contained Sp. Ed. smahoney@lufkinisd.org

Cafeteria Staff
  Maria Solis Cafeteria Manager MRSOLIS@lufkinisd.org
  Sharlene Anderson   SANDERSON@lufkinisd.org
  Yamel Gonzalez   ygonzalez@lufkinisd.org
  Rosa Sosa   RSOSA@lufkinisd.org

Custodial Staff
  Esmeralda Alvarado Head Custodian EALVARADO@lufkinisd.org
  Gumara Castillo Custodian GLCASTILLO@lufkinisd.org
  Modesta Rodriguez Custodian mdrodriguez@lufkinisd.org
Disclaimer | Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management